Not a Rune

Apologies to anyone who might be missing LIKES or comments from me. Some time ago, I loaded a new iOS program to my iPad and since then I don’t get any of your posts in my reader. In order to keep up with you all, I must be on my desktop computer. I use my iPad a good portion of the time, so I am missing much of your great work! If anyone knows how I can adjust this, I’d be pleased to find out. My reader is filled with fascinating stuff, none of which I follow!

Now, back to haiku!

2 thoughts on “Not a Rune

  1. Hi Kat, just about to go to bed…saw your note. I built my blog on my iPad, using the same dashboard I gather as folks on a computer. I also do my posts in the dashboard part, however I do use the WordPress app for my reader…and getting notifications, stats, etc..when I’ve had a problem with anything the support people at WordPress have been very helpful. When I’ve had a glitch within the app, they’ve suggested to just disconnect from the app in the “me” section and reconnect again. The old trick of turning it off and on again! πŸ™‚ Though getting to the reader from the dashboard, should work…anyway…the support staff should be able to help you…hope so. Well, I best get some sleep… and hope you have a great day over there.. ~ Janette. P.s I really enjoy your haiku. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

